Cart (0)

Blue Blue Blue

Blue Blue Blue Vinyl - Blue

Pre-Order - Sold Out

Release Date - May 21, 2021

*Please note, vinyl production is experiencing delays due to factory restrictions during the Covid-19 pandemic. We are working to regularly provide updates on vinyl shipments, and will provide any and all new information when available. Thank you!*

Digital download included and provided immediately after purchase.

Track List
1. You Were Born to Die
2. Been Worryin’
3. Hello Stranger
4. Freight Train
5. Tried and Cried
6. It Hurts Me Too
7. What Am I Living For
8. Girl From The North Country
9. Pastures Of Plenty

Thank you for supporting the official Blue Blue Blue merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us